Vimmerby: 0492 - 131 00 \ Västervik: 0490 - 132 50 info@holmstrombil.se

Kontaktuppgifter i Västervik

Bengt-Åke Holmström

Försäljning - Västervik

Tel: 0490-132 55
Mobil: 0708-38 25 00
bengt-ake.holmstrom@holmstrombil.se

Peter Henningsson

Försäljning - Västervik

Tel: 0490-132 51
Mobil: 0705-38 25 40
peter.henningsson@holmstrombil.se

Richard Landqvist

Försäljning - Västervik

Tel: 0490-132 52
Mobil: 0705-38 25 00
richard.landqvist@holmstrombil.se

Malin Peterson

Servicesäljare - Västervik

Tel: 0490-132 50
malin.peterson@holmstrombil.se

Jonny Petersson

Servicemarknadsassistent - Västervik

Tel: 0490-132 50
jonny.petersson@holmstrombil.se

Peter Andersson

Verkstad - Västervik

Tel: 0490-132 50
peter.andersson@holmstrombil.se

John Johansson

Reservdelar - Västervik

Tel: 0490-132 50
john.johansson@holmstrombil.se

Holmström Bil i Västervik

Hitta till oss i Västervik:
Industrigatan 3
593 61 Västervik
Tel: 0490 – 132 50

Latitud: 57.763136
Longitud: 16.607936